Attention all you out there that are searching for fulfillment or purpose...
-- FREE WORKSHOP --
The Easy Button to Calm Now!
Step-by-Step Tutorial on How to Overcome & Prevent Anxiety, Worry and Overwhelm 
Tuesday November 24th, 2020
12:00 pm EST/ 11:00 am CST/ 9:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
On this live workshop, you will discover:
  • ​How to confidently move down your path toward a peaceful and meaningful future.
  • ​How to activate new convictions in a fun and  engaging way for lasting results.
  • How to learn new coping techniques & master them to overcome and prevent anxiety, worry and overwhelm.
  •  How to manifest the life you always dreamed of.

Presented by Erin Mac

contact@erin-mac.com 

Erin McCullough is the founder of Erin Mac LLC, a coaching and education company. She has been coaching and consulting for 15 years.  She has also been an entrepreneur for 20 years.  She learned how to do business and life the hard way, by troubleshooting all the things and has found a more fulfilling way to run her business and her life.  It is her intention to teach anyone who is ready how to be happy now, regardless, on the way to manifesting the life of their dreams.(Fun fact: she uses humor, games and enthusiasm to engage her clients, because life is too short to not enjoy yourself and having fun is her M.O. in business and life.)  

She’s an in-demand speaker of all things business and mindset on stages, podcasts, and in corporations.   
Copyright © 2020 ERIN MAC LLC. All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.